Press "Enter" to skip to content

West Bengal: 8 LS seats to go to polls in sixth phase

In this phase, polling will be held in Jangal Mahal – the forested region of Bankura, West Midnapore, Jhargram and Purulia districts, which used to be a …

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: